Reservez Maintenant

admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 5 blog entries.

juillet 2017

La Chasse

La chasse L'Hostellerie du Prieuré de Conques a toujours été une maison loin de la maison pour les chasseurs qui visitent les Ardennes. Au milieu des bois, à deux pas des meilleures zones de chasse des Ardennes, le Prieuré de Conques est le point de départ idéal pour un séjour de chasse en Ardenne. Nous [...]

Escapade au vert

Escapade au vert Si vous désirez passer du temps loin du stress des grandes villes,  cet endroit est la place idéale pour vous. Avec cette escapade vous allez pouvoir recharger vos batteries avant de retourner chez vous. Pendant ces jours vous aurez l’occasion de visiter des vieilles ruines dans la région. Vous aurez aussi [...]

Balade guidée

Balade guidée Pendant cette journée vous allez vous balader avec un guide local, il ou elle vous emmènera dans la magnifique région des Ardennes. Vous serez époustouflé quand vous allez découvrir à quel point cet endroit est riche en culture et en beauté naturelle avec ses magnifiques collines et la Semois qui y coule [...]

juin 2015

Bol d’air gourmand

Forfait Bol d’air gourmand 3 nuits en demi-pension Du lundi au vendredi Les vins et de l’eau offerts à chaque repas Tarifs : Dans une chambre de charme : € 710 Dans une suite de luxe : € 730

Soirée Romantique

Soirée Romantique Nuitée en Suite de luxe Vendredi & Samedi Petit déjeuner Coupe de champagne Dîner «Romantique» pour 2 Prix: € 249

Book Now

admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 5 blog entries.

July 2017

Hunting Deal

Hunting Deal Hostellerie du Prieure de Conques has always been a home away from home for hunters visiting the Ardennes region. In the middle of the woods, a stone throw away from the best hunting areas in the Ardennes, Prieure de Conques is the ideal starting point for a hunting trip in the Ardennes.  [...]

Escapade au vert

Escapade au vert Do you need to refuel, recharge your batteries by hiking or just resting next to the river? If you like being in a quiet remote place, you will not be disappointed with what we have to offer. If you’re someone who wants to spend some time away from the stress in [...]

Guided walk

Guided walk Are you someone who likes to hike? Or are you a discoverer and want to understand the local fauna and flora? Then this day is the perfect day for you. During this day you will be walking with a local certified guide, he or she will take you through the beautiful scenery [...]

June 2015

Bol d’air gourmand

Forfait Bol d’air gourmand 3 nights half board From Monday until Saturday Wine and water included with every meal Prices : In a charm room : € 710 In a suite : € 730

Romantic Weekend

Romantic Weekend One night in a suite deluxe Friday and Saturday Breakfast buffet Glass of Champagne «Romantic» dinner for 2 Price: € 249